Twyford & Thorpe Satchville Parish Council

Serving the people of Twyford & Thorpe Satchville

Clerk: Philip Challoner
Old School House, 8 Church
Lane, Thorpe Satchville
Melton Mowbray LE14 2DF

Tel: 01664 840422


This site is continually improving, if you find any irregularities please let us know by completing the form below.

If you have any other queries or questions about this website or any suggestions on how we could improve it, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Help report form

* Required Field