Oakthorpe Donisthorpe & Acresford Parish Council

Serving the people of Oakthorpe Donisthorpe & Acresford

Clerk: Lindsay Swinfield
Barn 5, Home Farm, Church
Street, Swepstone LE67 2SA


This site is continually improving, if you find any irregularities please let us know by completing the form below.

If you have any other queries or questions about this website or any suggestions on how we could improve it, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Help report form

* Required Field