Default Parish Council

Serving the people of Default Parish Council

Your Local Councillors

[the text below is sample text, please delete and edit as required]

Default Parish Council is divided into two wards, Brook Ward and Mill Ward. There are 16 elected members serving on the Parish Council, 4 elected members serving on the Default District Council and 1 elected member serving on the Default County Council

Ward One

Ward Two

Your other Local Elected Representatives

The District Council

[Enter your District Council Representative details here]

The County Council

[Enter your County Council representative details here]

Member of Parliament

[enter your Member of Parliament representative details here]