Skip To Main Content

Branches

There are 12 Branches:

Craven, Hambleton, Harrogate, Leeds, Richmondshire, Ryedale, Scarborough, Selby, South Pennine, South Yorkshire, Wakefield and York.

The Joint Executive electoral system ensures that the Associations led and directed by representatives of member councils.

If your council is not a current member of YLCA but you want to know more including the membership fee, please speak to Joy Morgan our Administration Officer who will be able to give you further information.

Craven

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2020 MEETINGS

Saturday, 25 January 2020 at 10am
Draughton Village Hall

Further dates and venues to follow

Hambleton

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2020 MEETINGS

All at The Galtres Centre, Easingwold at 7pm

Wednesday, 26 February 2020
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Harrogate

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2020 MEETINGS

All at Jubilee Rooms, Boroughbridge at 7pm
Monday, 3 February 2020
Monday, 1 June 2020
Monday, 5 October 2020

Leeds

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2020 MEETINGS

All at Swillington Village Hall at 7.30pm
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
Tuesday, 16 June 2020
Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Richmondshire

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2020 MEETINGS

Thursday, 6 February 2020 at The Kings Head at 7pm

Further venues to be confirmed
Thursday, 4 June 2020
Thursday, 1 October 2020
All at 7pm

Ryedale

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2020 MEETINGS

All at Ryedale DC, Ryedale House, Malton at 7pm
Tuesday, 4 February 2020
Wednesday, 3 June 2020
Wednesday, 7 October 2020

Scarborough

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2020 MEETINGS

Thursday, 6 February 2020 at Scalby Library at 7pm

Further venues to be confirmed
Thursday, 4 June 2020
Thursday, 1 October 2020
All at 7pm

Selby

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2020 MEETINGS

All at Selby Town Hall at 7pm
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
Wednesday, 10 June 2020
Wednesday, 14 October 2020

South Pennine

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2020 MEETINGS

Wilsden Village Hall at 7.30pm
Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Further venues to be confirmed
Wednesday, 10 June 2020
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
All at 7.30pm

South Yorkshire

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2020 MEETINGS

Ravenfield Parish Hall at 2pm
Saturday, 8 February 2020

Further venues to be confirmed
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
Wednesday, 7 October 2020
All at 7pm

Wakefield

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2020 MEETINGS

Thursday, 20 February 2020 at Havercroft Skills Centre

Further venues to be confirmed
Thursday, 11 June 2020
Thursday, 15 October 2020
All at 7pm

York

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2020 MEETINGS

All at Huntington Community Centre at 7pm
Thursday, 6 February 2020
Thursday, 4 June 2020
Thursday, 1 October 2020