Woodhall Spa Parish Council

Serving the people of Woodhall Spa

Woodhall Spa Sign

Parish Clerk: Joann Greer
17 Stanhope Avenue, Woodhall
Spa, Lincolnshire, LN10 6SP

Tel: 01526 352461

Your Parish Councillors

Skirlaugh Parish Council covers the Parish of Skirlaugh. There are 11 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Member of Parliament

Beverley and Holderness Constituency

Graham Stuart MP
House of Commons

Email: graham.stuart.mp@parliament.uk