Who we are & what we do

Winslow Town Council consists of 12 elected Councillors who serve for a four year term and receive no payment whatsoever.

Council Meetings are normally held on the first Thursday of each month.

For further information relating to the services offered by the Town Council please contact the Town Clerk who will be happy to give advice and assistance.

Standing Orders

Financial Regulations

See the Policies and procedures section for other policy documents.


If you would like to become a Councillor, or find out more about what they do, please contact the Town Clerk.

All staff are part time. There are a Clerk and Deputy Clerk as well as an Administrator, Maintenance Technician and Groundsman who work with Buckinghamshire Council to deliver the range of services. They can be contacted by phone or email.

Telephone01296 712448

Email clerk@winslowtowncouncil.gov.uk

Charles Loch - Town Clerk

Sean Carolan - Deputy Town Clerk

Laura Stobbs - Administrator

Tony Perkins - Maintenance Technician

Derry French - Groundsman

Last updated: Wed, 06 Jan 2021 15:59