Skip To Main Content

Serving the people of West Hoathly

West Hoathly Parish Council

Represents the interests of the communities of
West Hoathly, Sharpthorne, Selsfield Common and Highbrook

West Hoathly Parish Council provides your local services. We strive to make West Hoathly a better place to live, work and visit. Our website includes a wealth of information about how we conduct business and what we do. Use the search or browse the site to find whatever you are looking for. If you can't find the information you require then please contact us.

West Hoathly Council serves a community of approximately x,000 residents. It consists of x Councillors elected for a term of four years who will now hold office until May 2021. West Hoathly Parish Councillors are all volunteers and they receive no financial allowances for their term in office.