Walgrave Parish Council

Serving the people of Walgrave

Clerk: Lorna McGoldrick
144 Sywell Road, Overstone

Your Parish Councillors

Please find a list of our parish councillors below:

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Daventry District Council

Cllr Sarah Peck - Spratton Ward

Cllr John Shephard - Spratton Ward

Northamptonshire County Council

Cllr Judith Shephard - Moulton Ward

Member of Parliament

Chris Heaton-Harris - Daventry Constituency


MEP's for East Midlands - European Parliament Website