Skip To Main Content

Serving the people of Stroud

Your Town Councillors

Stroud Town Council covers the Civil Parish of Stroud. There are 18 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Scarborough Borough Council

North Yorkshire County Council

Whitby/Mayfield Cum Mulgrave division

Whitby/Streonshalh division

Member of Parliament

Robert Goodwill MP
Scarborough Constituency