Serving the people of Steeton and Eastburn

Your Parish Councillors

Steeton ward has 8 councillors and Eastburn ward has 3. The 11 members are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Bradford Metropolitan District Council

Cllr David Howes
Tel: 07968 348369


Northamptonshire County Council

Desborough Ward
Cllr Allan Matthews
7 Cherry Tree Cross
NN14 2SF
Tel: 01536 760703

Member of Parliament

Robbie Moore MP, for Keighley & Ilkley
Shan House, 80-86 North Street, Keighley, BD21 3AG

By email:

By telephone:01535 600538

Last updated: Fri, 09 Oct 2020 07:30