Sprotbrough & Cusworth Parish Council

Serving the people of Sprotbrough & Cusworth

Clerk: Ms Emma Garner
The Goldsmith Centre, 259
Sprotbrough Road, Sprotbrough
South Yorkshire DN5 8BP

Tel: 01302 788093

Your Town Councillors

Edlington Town Council covers the Civil Parish of Edlington. There are 9 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Doncaster Borough Council

Edlington & Warmsworth Ward

Nick Fletcher
Member of Parliament Don Valley Constituency