North of York

Your Parish Councillors

Anston Parish Council covers the civil parish of Anston. There are 15 members of the Council who are elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council

Member of Parliament

Alexander Stafford MP
Rother Valley Constituency

Last updated: Thu, 12 Nov 2020 16:57