Serving the people of Ruabon

Ruabon Councillors

Your Community Councillors

Ruabon has two wards, North and South covering the village. There are 14 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your Other Local Elected Representatives

Wrexham Borough Council - RCC North Ward

Cllr Dana Davies - Labour Party

Tel: 07516 069760

Wrexham Borough Council - RCC South Ward

Cllr Joan Lowe - Independent

Tel: 01978 821752

Member of Senedd/Member of Parliament

Ken Skates MS. Ken produces a regular newsletter you can read them here.

Clwyd South
Simon Baines MP
House of Commons

By email:

By telephone:

Office: 0
London Office: 0
Mobile: 0

Last updated: Thu, 17 Sep 2020 10:56