Skip To Main Content

Working with the Community since 1894

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 47

Minutes Full Council 2019 07 18

Minutes of Full Council held on Thursday 18th July 2019 at 7.30 pm

Sat, 18 Jul 2020

Agenda Full Council 2019 07 18

Agenda for Full Council held on Thursday 18th July 2019 at 7.30 pm

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Grant Application Form for Redbourn Parish Council 2020

Application form for Redbourn Parish Council grant funding

Thu, 07 May 2020

Redbourn Parish Council Grant Criteria 2020

Grant criteria and eligibility information provided in this document

Thu, 07 May 2020

Redbourn Parish Centre Terms and Conditions of Hire

Detailing the terms and conditions the hirer agrees to abide by when hiring out one or more rooms at Redbourn Parish Centre

Thu, 07 May 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 04 16

Agenda for Full Council held on Thursday 16th April 2020 at 7.30 pm

Tue, 07 Apr 2020

Minutes Full Council 2020 03 19

Minutes of Full Council held on Thursday 19th March 2020 at 7.30 pm

Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 03 19

Agenda for Full Council held on Thursday 19th March 2020 at 7.30 pm

Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Planning Terms of Reference 2020

Full list of responsibilities for this committee

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Minutes Full Council 2020 02 20

Minutes of Full Council held on Thursday 20th February 2020 at 7.30 pm

Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 02 20

Agenda for Full Council held on Thursday 20th February 2020 at 7.30 pm

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Minutes Full Council 2020 01 16

Minutes of Full Council held on Thursday 16th January 2020 at 7.30 pm

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 01 16

Agenda for Full Council held on Thursday 16th January 2020 at 7.30 pm

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Minutes Full Council 2019 12 19

Minutes of Full Council held on Thursday 19th December 2019 at 7.30 pm

Thu, 19 Dec 2019

Agenda Full Council 2019 12 19

Agenda for Full Council held on Thursday 19th December 2019 at 7.30 pm

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Minutes Full Council 2019 11 21

Minutes of Full Council held on Thursday 21st November 2019 at 7.30 pm

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Agenda Full Council 2019 11 21

Agenda for Full Council held on Thursday 21st November 2019 at 7.30 pm

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Minutes Full Council 2019 10 17

Minutes of Full Council held on Thursday 17th October 2019 at 7.30 pm

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Agenda Full Council 2019 10 17

Agenda for Full Council held on Thursday 17th October 2019 at 7.30 pm

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Minutes Full Council 2019 09 19

Minutes of Full Council held on Thursday 19th September 2019 at 7.30 pm

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Agenda Full Council 2019 09 19

Agenda for Full Council held on Thursday 19th September 2019 at 7.30 pm

Wed, 11 Sep 2019

Friends of the High Street Terms of Reference 2019

Full list of responsibilities for this committee

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Agenda Full Council 2019 06 20

Agenda for Full Council held on Thursday 20th June 2019 at 7.30 pm

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Minutes Full Council 2019 06 20

Minutes of Full Council held on Thursday 20th June 2019 at 7.30 pm

Mon, 20 May 2019

Minutes Full Council 2019 05 16

Minutes of Full Council held on Thursday 16th May 2019 at 7.30 pm

Thu, 16 May 2019

Symon Vegro Register of Interest

In order for openness and transparency, it is a legal requirement (Local Government Act 2000) for all members and co-opted members of district and parish councils to complete a Register of Interests form to register their financial and other interests. A Register of Interests form must be completed within 28 days of being elected.

The register of interests includes:

Details of any employment or business carried on by them.

The name of their employer.

Details of people who have paid towards election expenses.

Contracts between themselves/their firm and the Council.

Interests in any land in the area; details of any directorships

Mon, 13 May 2019

David Fenton Register of Interest

In order for openness and transparency, it is a legal requirement (Local Government Act 2000) for all members and co-opted members of district and parish councils to complete a Register of Interests form to register their financial and other interests. A Register of Interests form must be completed within 28 days of being elected.

The register of interests includes:

Details of any employment or business carried on by them.

The name of their employer.

Details of people who have paid towards election expenses.

Contracts between themselves/their firm and the Council.

Interests in any land in the area; details of any directorships

Mon, 13 May 2019

Agenda Full Council 2019 05 16

Agenda for Full Council held on Thursday 16th May 2019 at 7.30 pm

Thu, 09 May 2019

Finance and Policy Terms of Reference 2019

Full list of responsibilities for this committee

Wed, 08 May 2019

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2