Village of Old Parish Council

Serving the people of Old

Village Sign

Clerk: Liz Quinn
5 Townson Close, Old
Northamptonshire NN6 9RR

Village of Old Parish Councillors

Contact details of Old parish councillors are listed below:

Local Elected Representatives

Daventry District Council

Cllr Lesley Woolnough - Brixworth

Cllr John Shephard - Spratton Ward

Northamptonshire County Council

Cllr Judith Shephard - Moulton Ward

Member of Parliament

Chris Heaton-Harris - Daventry Constituency