Serving the people of Moreton Morrell

Who we are & what we do

We have a Clerk to the Council that works with Stratford District Council and Warwickshire County Council to deliver the range of services. She can be contacted by phone or email.

Kineton Parish Council consists of 7 elected Councillors who serve for a four year term and receive no payment whatsoever.

Council Meetings are normally held on the 4th Tuesday of each month - see the calendar of meetings for more information.

For further information relating to the services offered by the Council please contact the Clerk who will be happy to give advice and assistance.


Our councillors are elected or co-opted, if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please contact the Clerk to the Council.

Our Staff

Gina Lowe

Clerk to Kineton Parish Council

Banbury Road
CV35 0JY

Last updated: Wed, 30 Aug 2023 11:25