Meldreth Parish Council

Serving the people of Meldreth

Parish Clerk: Mrs Judy Damant
Sheltered Housing Communal
Room, Elin Way, Meldreth
Hertfordshire SG8 6LX

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 572

Standing Order 2018

Standing Orders adopted ??

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 01 03

Council minutes of the meeting held on 3rd January 2019

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2019 01 03

Agenda for the Council meeting in January 2019

Thu, 27 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Planning, 2018 12 20

Minutes for the Planning Committee meeting held on 20th December 2018.

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Planning, 2018 12 20

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 20th December 2018.

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Planning, 2018 12 06

Minutes for the Planning Committee meeting held on 6th December 2018.

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Planning, 2018 12 06

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 6th December 2018.

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 12 06

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on 6th December 2018.

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning, 2018 11 22

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 22nd November 2018.

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Planning, 2018 11 01

Minutes for the Planning Committee meeting held on 1st November 2018.

Thu, 01 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council Draft, 2018 11 01

Draft Minutes for the Parish Council meeting held on 1st November 2018.

Thu, 01 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Planning, 2018 11 01

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 1st November 2018.

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 11 01

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on 1st November 2018.

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Planning, 2018 10 18

Minutes for the Planning Committee meeting held on 18th October 2018.

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Planning, 2018 10 18

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 18th October 2018.

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Planning, 2018 10 04

Minutes for the Planning Committee meeting held on 4th October 2018.

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council Draft, 2018 10 04

Draft Minutes for the Parish Council meeting held on 4th October 2018.

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Planning, 2018 10 04

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 4th October 2018.

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 10 04

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on 4th October 2018.

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Planning, 2018 09 06

Minutes for the Planning Committee meeting held on 6th September 2018.

Thu, 06 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council Draft, 2018 09 06

Draft Minutes for the Parish Council meeting held on 6th September 2018.

Thu, 06 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2018 09 06

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting held on 6th September 2018.

Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning, 2018 09 06

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 6th September 2018.

Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Planning, 2018 08 09

Minutes for the Planning Committee meeting held on 9th August 2018.

Thu, 09 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Planning, 2018 08 02

Minutes for the Planning Committee meeting held on 2nd August 2018.

Thu, 02 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Planning, 2018 08 09

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 9th August 2018.

Thu, 02 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning, 2018 08 02

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 2nd August 2018.

Thu, 26 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Planning, 2018 07 19

Minutes for the Planning Committee meeting held on 19th July 2018.

Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Planning, 2018 07 19

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 19th July 2018.

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council Draft, 2018 07 05

Draft Minutes for the Parish Council meeting held on 5th July 2018.

Thu, 05 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes