Serving the people of Medbourne

  • Next Parish Council meeting 4 July 2022

Who we are & what we do

East Langton Parish Council consists of five elected members who serve for a four-year term. Members are from both villages of East Langton and Church Langton.

Main Council meetings are held at Church Langton Community Centre on alternate first Wednesday of the month in January, March, May, July, September and November and the attendance of members of the public is welcomed.

On the first Wednesday of the other months planning meetings may be held if there are plans to comment on.

Parish Councillors


Mrs Alison Gibson

Parish Council Clerk

East Langton Parish Council

56, Naseby Way,
Great Glen,
LE8 9GS.

District and County Councillors and MP

Last updated: Mon, 16 May 2022 12:01