Mawsley Parish Council

Serving the people of Mawsley

Clerk: Ms Fiona Young
32 Holdenby Road, Spratton
Northamptonshire NN6 8JD

Your Parish Councillors

West Hunsbury Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of West Hunsbury including Camp Hill. There are 8 members who are re-elected every 4 years. Parish Council elections have been delayed due to the re-organisation of local government in Northamptonshire and will next take place in 2021.

There is currently one vacant seat on the council, if you are interested in becoming a parish councillor please contact the Clerk on

Northampton Borough Council

Borough Councillor Brian Oldham represents West Hunsbury

Northamptonshire County Council

County Councillor's Pinder Chauhan represents most of West Hunsbury and Andre Gonzalez De Savage represents the Shelfleys area.

Member of Parliament