Leckhampton & Warden Hill Parish Council

Serving the people of Leckhampton & Warden Hill

Clerk: Ms Arlene Deane
The Gate House, Cedar Court
Humphris Place, Cheltenham
Gloucestershire GL53 7FB

Tel: 01242 465762

Your Parish Councillors

Charlton Kings Parish Council . There are 17 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

We currently have 14 members and three vacancies.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Cheltenham Borough Councillors for the area:

Charlton Kings: Cllr Angie Boyes (Lib Dem)

Charlton Kings: Cllr Paul McCloskey (Lib Dem)

Charlton Park: Cllr Paul Baker (Lib Dem)

Charlton Park: Cllr Steve Harvey (Lib Dem)

Battledown: Cllr Matt Babbage (Con)

Battledown: Cllr Louis Savage (Con)

Gloucestershire County Councillor for Battledown and Charlton Kings

Cllr Matt Babbage (Con)

Gloucestershire County Councillor for Charlton Park and College

Cllr Klara Sudbury (Lib Dem)

Member of Parliament for Cheltenham

Alex Chalk (Con)