Serving the people of Kineton

Documents

Displaying 1 to 16 of 16

Planning, 2021-09-28

Planning Sheet for Parish Council Meeting 28th September 2021

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Tags: Planning

Agenda, Council, 2021-09-28

Agenda for the Council Meeting on the 28th of September

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Draft Minutes, 2021-07-27

Draft Minutes of the meeting held on the 27th of July 2021

Fri, 27 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Allotment Tenancy Application, Council, 2021-08-18

A allotment tenancy application form for Kineton.

Wed, 18 Aug 2021

Allotment Allocation Procedure, Council, 2021-08-18

The full allotment allocation procedure for Kineton.

Wed, 18 Aug 2021

Finance Significant Variations 2021-03-31

Significant Variations for the year ending 31 March 2021

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Finance Notice of Public Rights 2021-06-30

Notice of Public Rights and Publication of Unaudited Annual Governance and Accountability Return

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Finance AGAR 2021-03-31

Annual Governance and Accounting Statements for the year ending 31 March 2021

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Finance CIL Monitoring Report 2021-03-31

Community Infrastructure Levy Monitoring Report for the year ending 31 March 2021

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Finance Approved Budget 2021-22

Approved Budget for 2021/22

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Finance External Auditor Report 2020-11-30

External Auditor Report and Certificate

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Finance Notice of Public Rights 2020-08-28

Notice of Public Rights and Publication of Unaudited Annual Governance and Accountability Return

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Finance AGAR 2020-03-31

Annual Governance and Accounting Statements for the year ending 31 March 2020

Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Finance CIL Monitoring Report 2020-03-31

Community Infrastructure Levy Monitoring Report for the year ending 31 March 2020

Thu, 30 Jul 2020