Harome Parish Council

Serving the people of Harome

Clerk: Ms S Brown
West View, Queen Street
Gillamore, North Yorkshire
YO62 7HU

Tel: 01751 430053

Who we are & what we do

Rosedale Parish Council has 10 Councillors. They are elected for four years and the last elections were held in May 2019.

The Parish Council address is West View, Queen Street Gillamoor YO62 7HU. The Parish Clerk is available to attend pre booked appointments if you have a query which requires 1 to 1 support

Council Meetings are usually held on the second Thursday of every month in the Reading Room, Rosedale East

Please check our A to Z of services - if you are unable to find the information required please contact the Clerk


Our councillors are elected or co-opted. If you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please contact the Parish Clerk.

Chairman Councillor Trevor Dale

Councillor Henry Brown

Councillor Craig Binns

Councillor Lorraine Dale

Councillor Ena Dent

Councillor Richard Dent

Councillor Ben Hebron

Councillor Chrissie Priestman

Councillor June Scarth

Council Maisie Storey

Our Staff

Clerk to Rosedale Parish Council Sally Brown

Telephone 07802 788 479 or 01751 430 053
Email clerk@rosedaleparishcouncil.co.uk
Website www.rosedaleparishcouncil.co.uk

Town Council Elections

The Town Council Elections were held on the 2 May 2019. The next whole council election will be in 2023. Any vacancies before then may be filled by by-election or co-option.

Councillors' Registers of Interest

Rosedale Council Minutes, Agendas, Policies and general information

Minutes and Agendas and meeting documents can be seen on the calendar for the relevant meeting or found in Documents.

Policies and procedures are in Documents, as are Standing Orders, Welcome to the Meeting and the Agenda Explained.

Your other local elected representatives

Ryedale District Council

North Yorkshire County Council

Councillor V Arnold
Tel 01439 770904
Email cllr.val.arnold@northyorks.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Ryedale Constituency Kevin Hollinrake MP

Constituency Office
9 Hanover House
Market Place
Market Place
YO61 3AD

Tel 01347 66688
Email kevin.hollinrake.mp@parliament.uk