Grimston, Saxelbye & Shoby Parish Council

Serving the people of Grimston, Saxelbye & Shoby in Leicestershire

Grimston Stocks

Clerk: Janice Kemp
15a Main Street, Grimston
Leicestershire LE14 3BZ

Tel: 07776 419328

Who We Are and What We Do

Grimston, Saxelbye & Shoby Parish Council has five Councillors who serve for a four year term. All Councillors are voluntary.

Council Meetings - see the diary of meetings for more information.

Parish Council Elections

Parish Council Elections took place in May 2019.


Grimston, Saxelbye & Shoby Parish Council comprises five Councillors. Councillors are elected or co-opted. If you would like to become a Councillor or find out more about what they do then please contact the Parish Clerk.

Parish Council Clerk

Janice Kemp

Parish Clerk

Sycamore Lodge, 15a Main Street, Grimston, Leicestershire LE14 3BZ
07776 419328