Gotherington Parish Council

Serving the people of Gotherington

Gotherington Village Sign

Clerk: Gill Jennings
Rex Rhodes Building, 52
Malleson Road, Gotherington
GL52 9ER

Who we are & what we do

Bibury Parish Council consists of 7 Councillors who serve for a four year term ending in 2023.

Council Meetings are usually held on the second Tuesday of every month at Bibury Village Hall.

Parish Council Elections

The next Full Parish Council Elections will be held in May 2023.

Chairmans report May 2019


Bibury Parish Council Standing Orders

Code of Conduct


Good Councillor Guide

Our Staff

Mrs Irena Litton

Mrs Irena Litton

Clerk / Proper Officer and Responsible Financial Officer

Bibury Parish Council

34 Dozule Close
Leonard Stanley
GL10 3NL