Gaddesby Parish Council

Serving the people of Gaddesby, Ashby Folville and Barsby

Clerk: Trudy Toon
7 Barrow Crescent, Gaddesby
Melton Mowbray, Leics LE7 4WA

Tel: 01664 840490

Who we are

South Croxton Parish Council consists of 5 members. Council meetings are held on a Monday of each month and the attendance of members of the public is welcomed.

For further information relating to the services offered by the Parish Council please contact the Parish Clerk who will be happy to give advice and assistance.


Parish Clerk

Clerk / Responsible Financial Offcer

South Croxton Parish Council

Mr Stephen Johnson

15 Ashby Road
Leicestershire LE7 4WF
01664 840699
07342 384238