Supporting a town that's a great place to live, work and visit

Chirk Town Councillors

Chirk has two wards, North and South covering the communities of Chirk, Pentre and Black Park. There are 15 members who are elected for a 5 year term.

Your Other Local Elected Representatives

Wrexham County Borough Council - Chirk South Ward

Wrexham County Borough Council - Chirk North Ward

Photo of Ken Skates

Member of Senedd

Photo of Simon Baynes MP

Member of UK Parliament

Simon Baynes MP
House of Commons

Last updated: Thu, 15 Sep 2022 15:24