Supporting a town that's a great place to live, work and visit

Cllr Joan Lowe

Cllr Joan Lowe


Cllr Joan Lowe was elected to the Community Council in May 2017.

Joan is the WCBC Elected Member for the South Ward in Ruabon and is a member of the following committees:

Finance Committee

Joan is the elected member for the Governing Body of Ysgol Rhiwabon as well as the Wrexham Youth and Play Partnership (WYPP).

20 Maes Mabon,
LL14 6EL
01978 821752

Last updated: Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:20