Bransgore Parish Council

Serving the people of Bransgore

Hire a Room in our Village Hall

Clerk: Helen Klaasen
Bransgore Parish Council
Bransgore Village Hall, 116
Burley Road, Bransgore
Hampshire BH23 8AY

Tel: 01425 674155

Your Parish Councillors

West Hoathly Parish Council covers Highbrook, Selsfield, Sharpthorne, Tyes Cross and West Hoathly. There are 11 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Mid Sussex District Council

Cllr Paul Brown


Cllr Lin Stockwell


West Sussex County Council

Cllr Garry Wall