Bransgore Parish Council

Serving the people of Bransgore

Hire a Room in our Village Hall

Clerk: Helen Klaasen
Bransgore Parish Council
Bransgore Village Hall, 116
Burley Road, Bransgore
Hampshire BH23 8AY

Tel: 01425 674155

Your Parish Councillors

Bransgore Parish Council covers the villages of Bransgore and Thorney Hill, and the hamlets of Neacroft, Godwinscroft, Beckley, Hinton, and Waterditch. There are 10 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

New Forest District Council

Cllr Nigel Linford

Cllr Neil Millington

Hampshire County Council