Serving the people of Ashurst Wood

Your Parish Councillors

West Hoathly Parish Council covers Highbrook, Selsfield, Sharpthorne, Tyes Cross and West Hoathly. There are 11 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Mid Sussex District Council

Cllr Paul Brown


Cllr Lin Stockwell


West Sussex County Council

Cllr Garry Wall

Last updated: Tue, 21 Sep 2021 15:25