Ashton Parish Council

Serving the people of Ashton

Clerk: Mrs Jill Sardeson
Northview, 15 Main Street
Yarwell, Northamptonshire

Your Local Councillors

Our councillors are all elected or co-opted onto the Council.

if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please follow the links below. Or simply contact the Parish Clerk

Your other Local Elected Representatives

East Northamptonshire District Council

Higham Ferrers Lancaster Ward

Northamptonshire County Council

Member of Parliament