Here are some recently asked questions

Will our Council Tax fall Why is nothing simple? Unfortunately the answer isn't. Your Council Tax is made up of 4 elements - Northamptonshire County, Kettering Borough Council, Northamptonshire Police and the Parish (i.e. us). The first three elements are the same across the county, that is, every household pays the same amount in each band. Those three authorities control how much that is.
The Parish bit is called the Precept and that is controlled by Wilbarston Parish Council.

Last updated: Thu, 27 Aug 2020 14:41