Skip To Main Content

Serving the people of Anston

Who we are & what we do

Anston Parish Council consists of 15 elected councillors who serve for a four year term. All Councillors are voluntary and receive no payment whatsoever.

The Parish Council Office is located at Anston Parish Hall, 15a Ryton Road, North Anston, Sheffield, S25 4DL

Council Meetings - see the diary of meetings for more information.

For further information relating to the services offered by the Parish Council please contact the Office who will be happy to give advice and assistance.

Parish Council Elections

The next elections to Anston Parish Council will take place on Thursday 7th May 2020.


Our councillors are elected or co-opted, if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please see election details above


Members Code of Conduct

Anston Parish Council Standing Orders

Our Staff

We have a team of staff that work together to deliver the range of services we provide. They can be contacted through our office at the Parish Hall, 15a Ryton Road, North Anston by phone or email.

Chris Pilkington PSLCC

Parish Clerk

Anston Parish Council

The Parish Hall
15a Ryton Road
North Anston
S25 4DL
01909 560922
Parish Council Staff

Anne Cowey

Deputy Clerk/Civic Officer

01947 820227

Helen Berry

Pannett Art Gallery Curator

01947 820227

Lisa White

Facilities Management Team

01947 820227

Roger Kilshaw

Facilities Management Team

01947 820227

Rod Gray

Facilities Management Team

01947 820227