Skip To Main Content

Serving the people of Anston

Your Parish Councillors

Anston Parish Council covers the civil parish of Anston. There are 15 members of the Council who are elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council

Whitby/Mayfield Cum Mulgrave division

Whitby/Streonshalh division

Member of Parliament

Robert Goodwill MP
Scarborough Constituency