1. Skip to content

Your Parish Councillors

Sudbury Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of Sudbury in the Derbyshire Dales. There are 5 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Derbyshire Dales District Council

Cllr Albert Catt
Tel: 01889 565303
email: albert.catt@Derbyshire.gov.uk

Derbyshire County Council

Cllr Steve Bull

Tel: 01629 539257

Mob: 07890 569611

Email: steve.bull@derbyshire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Derbyshire Dales

Rt Hon Sir Patrick McLoughlin MP
House of Commons

Tel: 020 7219 3511

Email: patrick.mcloughlin.mp@parliament.uk