We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies. Continue

Sileby Parish Council

Serving the people of Sileby

Parish Council Office

Clerk: Rosemary Richardson
41 High Street, Sileby
Loughborough LE12 7RX

Cllr Pat Crane (Desford Ward)

Desford Parish Council
Desford Library
Main Street

Cllr Pat Crane is Chairman of the Planning Committee and a member of the Leicestershire and Rutland Association of Local Councils Executive Committee.