1. Skip to content

Roade Parish Council

Serving the people of Roade

Clerk: Miss Fiona Young
PO BOX 847, Northampton
Northamptonshire NN7 9AB

Tel: 01604 861976

Your Parish Councillors

Roade Parish Council covers the entire parish of Roade. There are 13 members who are re-elected every 4 years. Parish Council elections last took place in May 2015

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Northampton Borough Council

Cllr Jonathan Nunn
Tel: 07947 019491
Email: cllr.jnunn@northampton.gov.uk

Cllr Michael Hill
Tel: 01604 874633
Email: northamptonhill@yahoo.com

Northamptonshire County Council

Cllr Phil Larratt

Tel: 07770 637160
Email: cllr.plarratt@northampton.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Andrea Leadsom

78 St. George's Avenue

Tel: 01604 859721 / 01327 353124