1. Skip to content

Hemingford Grey Parish Council

Proud to serve the people of Hemingford Grey

Village Sign

Clerk: Gail Stoehr
30 West Drive, Highfields
Caldecote, Cambridge CB23 7NY

Your Parish Councillors

Hemingford Grey Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of Hemingford Grey. A full council will have 13 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

We currently have vacancies for Parish Councillors, for more information please contact us.

To view our Parish Councillors register of interests, please click on the link here

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Huntingdon District Council

Cllr Doug Dew
District Councillor for The Hemingfords Houghton and Wyton and Hilton
email: Doug.Dew@huntingdonshiredc.org.uk

Cambridgeshire County Council

Cllr Ian Bates
Councillor for Fenstanton, Hemingford Abbots, Houghton & Wyton, Hemingford Grey, Hilton
email: Ian.Bates@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Huntingdon Constituency

Jonathan Djanogly MP
House of Commons

Telephone (Westminster) 0207 219 2367

Telephone (Constituency) 01480 437840

Email jonathan.djanogly.mp@parliament.uk