1. Skip to content

Deanshanger Parish Council

Serving the people of Deanshanger


Clerk: Mrs Teresa Floyd
3 Hayes Road, Deanshanger
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
MK19 6HW

Tel: 01908 566373

Your Parish Councillors

Roade Parish Council covers the entire parish of Roade. There are 13 members who are re-elected every 4 years. Parish Council elections last took place in May 2015

Your other Local Elected Representatives

South Northamptonshire District Council

Cllr Hywel Davies

Cllr Steve Clarke

Northamptonshire County Council

Member of Parliament

RT.Hon Andrea Leadsom MP