1. Skip to content

Deanshanger Parish Council

Serving the people of Deanshanger


Clerk: Mrs Teresa Floyd
3 Hayes Road, Deanshanger
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
MK19 6HW

Tel: 01908 566373

Cllr David Young

14 Swale Close,
Roade, Northampton,
07891 084926

Register of Members Interests

Committees and Working Groups

Member of Finance & General Purposes Committee

About me:

I have lived in Roade for over 25 years and been in the area for over 45 years, having completed my secondary education at what was Roade Secondary School, having serving my apprenticeship at Blackwood Hodge I now work all over the UK and Ireland for a large multinational company, I have only recently joined the parish council after thinking somebody should do something about that, realising that, that somebody could be me.

I believe my experience as an engineer (logical thinker, base judgements on fact) and in health and safety can be of use to the Parish Council and the wider village community.