1. Skip to content

Clerk: Mrs Liz Dowie
26 Church Street, Church
Piece, Charlton Kings
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
GL53 8AR

Your Parish Councillors

Charlton Kings Parish Council . There are 15 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Cheltenham Borough Councillors for the area:

Charlton Kings: Cllr Helena McCloskey (Lib Dem)

Charlton Kings: Cllr Paul McCloskey (Lib Dem)

Charlton Park: Paul Baker (Lib Dem)

Charlton Park: Steve Harvey (Lib Dem)

Battledown: Matt Babbage (Con)

Battledown: Louis Savage (Con)

Gloucestershire County Councillor for Charlton Kings

Cllr Paul McLain (Con)

Gloucestershire County Councillor for West Ward, Charlton Kings

Cllr Klara Sudbury (Lib Dem)

Member of Parliament for Cheltenham

Alex Chalk (Con)